Post Officers 2017-18

The Post Officers are responsible for the running of Explorer Post 215. They are responsible for making sure rules are followed. Along with this the officers are expected to be at every function and lead the Post in what ever they are doing. Post Officers are elected every year in June and are in office for the year until the next election.  
2017 - 2018 Officers

Liam McGlone

First Deputy Chief
Jake Levinsky

Second Deputy Chief 
Colin Weigele

Alexa Aviles 

Christopher Diaz